Skip to content
southern-idaho-shoshone-falls-homepage

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

David Nebeker Chair
Fairfield Inn & Suites

davidn@intermountainhotels.com

Curtis Hansen, Vice Chair
Twin Falls Fairfield Inn & Suites

curtis.hansen@marriott.com

Jim Olson, Treasurer
Thousand Springs SB

jandjsheep@gmail.com

Leslie Garner, Secretary
City of Rupert, Hello Flowers

leslie.garner@rupert.id.us

Mark Bolduc
Hagerman Valley Chamber of Commerce

mark@1000springsrealty.com

Wendy Davis
Twin Falls Parks & Recreation

wdavis@tfid.org

Megan Fleshman
Twin Falls Chamber of Commerce

megan@twinfallschamber.com

Don Hall
Twin Falls County

don.hall@tfco.org

Penne Main
Mini-Cassia Chamber of Commerce

president@minicassiachamber.com

Don Gill    
Gooding/Wendell
Gooding County Pro Rodeo

goodingprorodeo@qwestoffice.net

Crystal Ayers

College of Southern Idaho

cayers@csi.edu

McKay Lundgren

Buhl/SOS Copy & Print

mckay@sosgate.com

Staff Members

  • Sarah Rohrbach Executive Director / Content Creator
  • Katie Rickert Grant Administrator
  • Haley Evans Marketing & Event Coordinator

Southern Idaho Tourism’s Bylaws can be read SIT – Restated ByLaws 2016 – signed, notarized